skip to main content
Close Icon We use cookies to improve your website experience.  To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy.  By continuing to use the website, you consent to our use of cookies.
Global Search Configuration

Informa Financial Intelligence's subprocessors are as follows:

 

Product Website List of Subprocessors
eBenchmarkers Document Repository https://live.irooms.net/login/eB_Document_Repository/ Imprima
eBenchmarkers Marketing http://www.ebenchmarkers.co.uk/ Salesforce
EPFR Global http://www.epfrglobal.com/ SalesForce - CRM, Product Entitlements;
Matomo - usage analytics
EPFR Global (New) http://next.epfrglobal.com SalesForce - CRM, Product Entitlements;
Auth0 - product authentication;
Inspectlet - user session tracking;
UserSnap - user feedback form collection;
Matomo - usage analytics
ICanBuy http://www.icanbuy.com/ Salesforce
ICanBuy Admin https://admin.icanbuy.com/ Microsoft Dynamics, Salesforce
ICanBuy Leads http://icanbuyleads.com/ Salesforce
Informagic Mortgage Plus https://plus.informagic.com/ n/a
Informa Global Markets https://www.informagm.com/ SendGrid, Salesforce, Bloomberg, Thomson Reuters, FactSet
Informagic https://www2.informagic.com/Informagic2/Account/Login n/a
IRS Reports Delivery System https://www.informars.com/rds/login.aspx n/a
Money Fund Analyzer https://www.mfanalyzer.com/ Salesforce
Mystery Shopper http://informaresearchservices.com/mystery-shopper/ Salesforce
IGM Japanese website http://www.mcmap.co.jp n/a
Placement Tracker https://www.placementtracker.com/ Salesforce
Health Insurance Daily http://www.healthinsurancedaily.com/ Eloqua
Health Insurance Daily https://www.healthinsurancedaily.com/health-insurance/ Salesforce
Health Insurance Daily Awards https://ibiawards.com/hid-awards Salesforce
Financial Intelligence https://financialintelligence.informa.com/
Financial Intelligence http://financial-intelligence.info/
Informa Investment Solutions http://informais.com/ n/a
InformaRS WS http://informarsws.com/ n/a
Style Advisor http://styleadvisor.com/ Microsoft Dynamics, Salesforce
Asset Allocator http://assetallocator.informais.com/ Microsoft Dynamics, Salesforce
ComplianceIQ https://complianceiq.investmentscorecard.com/ Salesforce
CompSiteIQ http://csiq.informais.com/ Salesforce
Manager Data http://managerdata.informais.com/ Salesforce
My Investment Scorecard https://my.investmentscorecard.com/ Salesforce
Performer https://asp.informais.com/ Salesforce
Profile Producer https://profileproducer.informais.com/ Salesforce
PSN http://psn.informais.com/ Salesforce
WealthIQ https://wealthiq.informais.com/ Salesforce
Zephyr Platform https://portal.informais.com/login?ReturnUrl=%2Fdash Matomo, Microsoft Dynamics, Salesforce, Usabilla
Zephyr On Demand https://zephyrondemand.com/ Microsoft Dynamics, Salesforce
National Real Estate Investor http://nreionline.com/ Salesforce
Penton Wealth Management http://financialservices.penton.com/ Salesforce
Wealth Management http://wealthmanagement.com/ Eloqua, Omeda
Wealth Management Awards http://events.wealthmanagement.com/ Eloqua, Omeda

 

 

Central/Vertical Name Vendor/Supplier Name What Service they Provide to BI
Financial Intelligence Imprima (iRooms) document exchange
Financial Intelligence Matomo usage analytics
Financial Intelligence Auth0 product authentication
Financial Intelligence Inspectlet user session tracking
Financial Intelligence UserSnap user feedback form collection
Financial Intelligence Microsoft Dynamics develop and maintain app
Financial Intelligence Sendgrid.com
Financial Intelligence Usabilla user feedback
Financial Intelligence Fujisoft develop and maintain app

 

Central                                                       SAP                               Billing
Central                                                       Sapient                Development and Delivery Partner